What are the different versions of Ford Focus?

All FOCUS Models

  • FOCUS Zetec Edition.
  • FOCUS Titanium Edition.
  • FOCUS Titanium X Edition.
  • FOCUS ST-Line Edition.
  • FOCUS ST-Line X Edition.
  • FOCUS Active Edition.
  • FOCUS Active X Edition.

How many Ford Focus models are there?

How many Ford Focus models are there? Altogether, there are four different types of Focus with 10 specifications. These range from the standard family hatchback, to the roomy estate, sports-focused ST and crossover-style Active.

What’s the top of the range Ford Focus?

If you’re looking for even more features, the Ford Focus Titanium X can offer even more. With 17” 10×2 spoke alloy wheels, rear privacy glass, remote powered child rear door locks and a leather heated steering wheel, the Titanium X offers the top trim level in the Ford Focus range.

Which Ford Focus is top of the range?

How many miles do Ford Focus last?

The lifespan of a Ford Focus is totally dependent on how well You are able to take care of it. If You take great care of it and do regular maintenance it can last anywhere froM200,000 miles to 400,000 miles or even longer. If You take not so great care of it maybe it will last 50,000 to 150,000 miles.

What is the best used Ford Focus to buy?

Our favourite model is the Ford Focus Titanium 1.6-litre TDCi. We feel the small extra outlay for Titanium is worthwhile for the extra features, but a Ghia or Zetec with the same engine will get the job done just as well, while not feeling quite so indulgent.

What is the value of a 2011 Ford Focus?

2011 Ford Focus appraisal values can range from $1,491 – $4,391. Find out what your car is really worth in minutes. This is a great economy car. It does a lot of things well and is very easy to drive.

How many doors does a Ford Focus have?

The sporty five-door hatchback, sleek four-door sedan and stylish five-door wagon Focus models take centre stage on the Ford stand, revealed in full detail ahead of the production start in Europe and North America in late 2010. Focus is Ford’s most significant nameplate globally.

What kind of transmission does a 2011 Ford Focus have?

The Used 2011 Ford Focus comes with front wheel drive. Available transmissions include: 5-speed manual, 4-speed automatic. The Used 2011 Ford Focus comes with a 3 yr./ 36000 mi. basic warranty, a 5 yr./ 60000 mi. roadside warranty, and a 5 yr./ 60000 mi. powertrain warranty.

What kind of mileage does a Ford Focus get?

Inexpensive, simple to operate and easy to drive, the Focus is offered in hatchback and sedan body styles. Ford continues to offer an all-electric version of the Focus, as well as sporty versions for buyers who crave more excitement. THe letter i in a circle. Commuter vehicles have a minimum EPA-estimated mileage of 30 mpg combined.