What age is the Lux series for?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781620610077
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 21,980
Product dimensions: 5.70(w) x 8.20(h) x 1.40(d)
Age Range: 15 – 17 Years

Do I have to read the Lux series before the darkest star?

Well, one of the most important things to keep in mind, you do not have to read the Lux series to pick up The Darkest Star. It will introduce you to the world. Some of the favorite characters from the Lux series you will definitely see in The Darkest Star.

In what order should you read the LUX series?

What is the reading order for the Lux Series? There are five books in the series, not including Shadows. The reading order is as follows: Shadows (prequel, novella), Obsidian, Onyx, Opal, Origin, and Opposition.

What order should I read Lux series?

What order should I read Jennifer Armentrout?

The reading order is as follows: Shadows (prequel, novella), Obsidian, Onyx, Opal, Origin, and Opposition.

Why read the Lux series by Jennifer Armentrout?

The Lux Series by Jennifer Armentrout is one of kind, with a character like Daemon, and quick wit and humor that’s difficult to forget. This is a list to help fill that Daemon sized whole. A book’s total score is based on multiple factors, including the number of people who have voted for it and how highly those voters ranked the book.

How old is Jennifer Armentrout?

Jennifer L. Armentrout, full name Jennifer Lynn Armentrout, is an American author who writes young adult, adult, and new adult novels. Some of her works have been on the New York Times bestseller list such as the Lux series and the Covenant series . Jennifer L. Armentrout was born on June 11, 1980.

What is the center of the story Shadows by Jennifer Armentrout?

The center of the story is when the author brings out that the fears between the two are common. Shadows which is Lux 0.5 is all about a story of alien life form on earth. Armentrout in the Lux Series brings out the challenge of an Alien that has been enticed with earth human girls.

What is the Order of the Lux books in order?

Publication Order of Lux Books Shadows (2012) Opal (2012) Origin (2013) Opposition (2014) Oblivion (2015)